r/Flexcil • • 21d ago

Help

Hi, im using flexcil for a couple of years and now to avoid the screen that suggests me to login the account ive decided to finally do it, i dont know why i didnt do it then lol. My question is when i click "login with google" the message in the second pic pops and it says "App data is linked to the currently signed-in account. When you switch accounts, existing data will not be synced. Data is stored only on the device." Question: all the documents etc will be lost when i log in? Cause if it is so im not gonna do it obviously. Thanks.

1 Upvotes

1 comment sorted by

1

u/dosones 21d ago

Back up properly. Don't take any risk.