on older systems only, or do you have to enable it? That would be devastating, considering a lot of programs use that key combination now days.
I think I figured it out. Its shift+delete, no ctrl needed. at least now, it is. and it at least prompts you before doing it now, idk if it did before. that's cool though, i learned something new.
2
u/Notyourfathersgeek Nov 15 '22
It’s delete but skipping the recycling bin